pro-cycling.org




Redaktor naczelna:

Martyna M. Kobylińska
martyna@pro-cycling.org


Administrator strony:

Mateusz Lewandowski
m.lewandowski@pro-cycling.org


Redaktorzy:

Kuba Kędzior
kuba@pro-cycling.org

Magda Tkacz
magda@pro-cycling.org

Wojciech Mincewicz
wojciech@pro-cycling.org

Tomasz Bojanowski
tomasz@pro-cycling.org


Współpraca:

Piotr Ejsmont
Felietonista

Michał Myśliwiec
bigbird@pro-cycling.org
Grafik, autor i prowadzący Skarb Kibica

Karolina Furlepa
Kolarstwo MTB

Małgorzata Wolak
Foto

Agnieszka Małgorzata Torba
Foto